服务

工程解决方案和液压试验设备支持

MCM公司有着一支经验丰富、能力超凡的专业队伍,他们一直工作在工业和汽车测试机器行业的最前线,我们对此应以为傲。我们不仅能够为你提供产品的解决方案或者开发新设备的需求),我们还能够为你提供技术支持。我们不同的客户就是以这种方式或者我们不同的技术支持

MCM的服务团队时刻准备着为您的服务需求提供帮助。我们的服务技师有着工厂环境下的丰富经验,从控制系统 到工厂统计过程有着多方面的技术背景。这种经验在客户满意度上超出了MCM设定的目标。每年超过 85%以上的业务都是我们的老客户而且这个比例还在不断增加。我们也将此作为我们对待客户的一种证明方法。

请使用如下链接发送电邮给我们的服务部

联系服务

Vic Wang – 中国现场服务工程师

Vic Wang – 现场服务工程师

维克在汽车行业有着多样的故障排除经验并且准备好去帮助您!维克在中国上海,他善于在现场培训您的人员并且在设备的保修期内对你的设备进行维护。

 

 

 

 

Alberto and Jesse – 墨西哥现场服务工程师

杰西·奥乔亚和他的团队有着机器故障排除和维修的广泛背景,有着多年的机器调试经验,他的团队能够熟练的将我们的机器和工厂信息系统进行自动化的相结合。如果您的设备在墨西哥,他的团队准备好帮助您。

 

 

 

 

 

Sean Darga – 现场服务工程师

肖恩 · 达尔加有大型多元的背景,在机床控制中和在许多领域的服务。 与广泛经验机控制领域服务工程,他是准备来最好地满足您修复或升级需要。

电子邮件 Sean

Michigan Custom Machines

Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /home/mcmweb/repos/mcm/public/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4139
Service and After Sales Support | MCM - Michigan Custom Machines

Service

Engineering Solutions and Hydraulic Test Equipment Support

MCM prides itself on a skilled and capable team of professionals who work at the forefront of the industrial & auto testing machine industries. We not only provide you with a solution for your production or development machine needs, but support it thereafter.   Our various customers take advantage of our support in many ways.

The MCM service team is ready to support you for your service needs.  Our service technicians have a diverse background in the industrial plant environment with experience in everything from controls to plant statistical processes.  This experience plays a major role in the customer satisfaction goal that Michigan Custom Machines continue to exceed.  We consistently exceed 85% repeat customer business from year to year, which we take as a testament to the way we treat our customers.

Send an email to the service department by using the following link

Email Service

Pat MacMillan – Field Service

Pat comes from an extensive background in machine repair and support. Ask him about tailoring a service plan that best suits your facility. We also provide spare parts for our machines and can retrofit our older machines for your newer product.

Email Pat

 

 

 

 

Sean Darga – Field Service

Sean Darga has a large and diverse background in machine controls and service in a multitude of areas.  With Extensive experience in machine control field service-engineering, he is ready to best serve your repair or upgrade needs!

Email Sean

 

 

 

 

Alberto and Jesse – Mexico Field Service

Jesse Ochoa and his team come from an extensive background of Machine troubleshooting and repair. With several years’ experience in machine commissioning, his team is proficient in integrating our machines with plant information systems and automation. If your equipment is in Mexico, this team is ready to help!

 

 

Vic Wang – China Field Service

Vic comes from a diverse background of troubleshooting in the automotive industry and is ready to help you! He lives in Shanghai, China and is the familiar face that will train your personnel on site and continue to support you throughout the ownership of your machine.

Email Vic

Michigan Custom Machines